New Art and Redbubble Products

While sorting through some of my recent projects, I found an almost-finished piece I’d started last fall that I was really excited to work on again! I put on the few remaining final touches this past weekend so I could finally call it done and share it.

Pictured (from top left): Original design, rough lines, lines and flat color, finished piece

I used an old Inktober drawing as my inspiration, but ended up going with a sentiment about dogs instead of gender. I might still recreate the original design at some point, but I really liked the version with dogs and paw prints for this project.

Also, I’ve already made this art available on Redbubble, which means dog lovers everywhere can get it on shirts, stickers, mugs, and all kinds of other cool stuff! Click here – or on individual links in the caption below – to check out all available products in my shop.

Pictured: Premium t-shirt, sticker, iPhone case and Samsung Galaxy case, mug

Also new to Redbubble this month is an extra snuggly new product: throw blankets! These cozy additions to the product lineup are made from 100% polyester fleece, which means they’re machine washable and very soft. One side of these blankets has an edge-to-edge sublimation print while the other is solid white, and they come in three sizes: small (30×40″), medium (50×60″), and large (60×80″). I’m still working on making the rest of my portfolio available on throw blankets, but I have lots of designs uploaded already, including my new “There Better Be Dogs” art! Click here to see all the blankets in my shop now, or scroll down to browse individual links in the caption.

Pictured: Colorful Covers – Blue, There Better Be Dogs, Twisted Tentacles, Pretty Guardian, Inventory in Sepia, To the Bone – Black, Itty Bitty Bats – Twilight, Cactus Party!


What design should I put on throw blankets next? Let me know in the comments, and don’t forget to follow my blog for more updates on new artwork and products!


Leave a comment