Vacation notice

Hi everyone! As you may have already guessed from the title of this post, I’m planning to be on vacation out of state for part of this month. I have a few posts queued to be published while I’m away from my laptop, but since I won’t be home from March 7th to the 22nd, there won’t have any bone updates, and my Etsy store will be on a temporary hiatus.

The good news is that there will still be new content on my blog about once a week until I get back, and I’ll probably be sharing some of my photography on my Instagram, too (which you can visit by clicking here).

Well, that’s about all from me for now… I’ll be spending the next couple of days packing and getting prepared for my trip, so my next blog post – with the exception of this month’s Muse of the Month, which will be published later today – probably won’t be up until later this week. I’m really excited for this vacation, and to share all of my photos and stories on my blog when I come back!

‘Til then, I hope everyone has a great March – see you all at the end of the month!

Leave a Reply

