Redbubble Sticker Challenge: Week 2

The theme of the second week of Redbubble’s Digital Sticker Challenge was “funny,” and given my love of wordplay and terrible jokes, it seemed only right to make a visual pun!

This week, I remembered to keep my design closer to a 1:1 ratio, and came up with this tea-loving dinosaur. Since it was sized properly this time, I was able to use the special Redbubble template to promote my design on Instagram, and I have to say I think it looks pretty good as a digital sticker!

You can get Tea Rex on all kinds of cool stuff over at my Redbubble store by clicking here (or on the links in the caption below). There are still two weeks left in the challenge, so if you’re interested in participating, it’s not too late – click here to get all the details.

rb-sticker-challenge_funny2

Pictured: T-shirt, sticker, mug, and wall clock.

Leave a Reply

