Stockdog trial photography submission

Earlier this month, I spent the day as my mom’s personal photographer when she went up to practice herding sheep with our dog, Nell. A few days later, she emailed me a link to an art contest that the Blueglass Classic Stockdog Trial is holding to choose the cover of their 2017 catalogue, and, since I was pretty happy with my recent batch of photos, I decided to share my favorites here after sending in my submission!

According to their website, the results of the contest will be posted by mid-December, so, fingers crossed until then!

Leave a Reply

