Thank You card design

I’ve been inundated with projects lately, but I finally managed to get one of them out of the way. This thank-you card artwork had been on my back burner for a couple of weeks, and now I can finally cross it off of my to-do list!

thank you notes.jpg

I was thinking of putting this design on Redbubble at some point, but it probably won’t be any time soon, given how many projects I’m currently juggling. I’m pretty pleased with how this one turned out, though! I’d like to experiment more with typography and lettering in future projects.

Leave a Reply

