Katy Blogs Things is one year old!

It might be hard to believe, but one year ago today, I published my very first blog post here on Katy Blogs Things!

Without getting too misty-eyed or long-winded, let me just give a big, emphatic thank you to everyone who’s followed my blog and kept up with me and my posts… whether you’ve been with me since the beginning or are a new reader, I can’t express how grateful I am to have had the support that I did over the past year. I’ve gone from having next to no online presence as an artist to making regular blog posts about what I love, refining the look of my blog and online stores, and getting my art out into the world and noticed by other people. Suffice it to say, it’s been a pretty exciting time for me!

So, once again, thanks to everyone who’s been reading! I’m not sure what the next year of blogging will bring, but I’m looking forward to sharing it with all of you!

– Katy

Leave a Reply

