The Weird Sisters shirt design

While coming up with ideas for t-shirt designs, I decided I wanted to focus more on typography than illustration – hence this logo for The Weird Sisters!

weird sisters design

I feel like I ended up with a good cross between early 90s rock band logos and a style of typography that would be at home in the Harry Potter universe. I might toy with it again sometime in the future, but for now, I’m really pleased with how it turned out.

I ordered a relaxed fit shirt to wear to the book release party on Saturday, but if you’re interested in picking one up for yourself, you can find the white text version here and the black text version here. Redbubble has lots of shirt colors and styles to choose from, and the design is available on phone cases and stickers, too!

rb weird sisters shirts

Leave a Reply

