MOO Cards

Remember last month, when I posted that octopus illustration I’d designed for my new business cards? Well, I finally got around to ordering them last week, and they showed up in the mail yesterday afternoon!

Since college, I’ve been getting my business cards from a site called MOO. They print custom business cards in a variety of shapes, sizes, and paper weights, as well as custom postcards, greeting cards, and stickers. You can either create a card from one of their many templates, or upload your own design, as I did with mine:

moo cards.jpg

As usual, Moo delivered a well-made product in a timely manner. I ordered two hundred of their matte, rounded-edge cards, which included a free card-holder made from 100% recycled materials. Overall, I’ve got to say that I’m really thrilled with how classy my design looks on these cards!

Also, if you’re in the market for business cards, flyers, or greeting cards, and have a little extra to spend on a high-quality product, I’d definitely recommend taking a look around the MOO website. They have a nice variety of papers, finishes (including gold foil and spot glass), and sizes, and if you have an account, you can easily order reprints of past orders without having to redesign your cards!

Leave a Reply

