Gameboy Color redesign

After working on those Gameboy Advance designs earlier this week, I got the itch to rework my other Gameboy Color pieces, too!

redesigned gameboy color_comparison WM

I decided that the original design I made last year (above, on the left) looked a little flat… I wanted to give the buttons and screen a little more detail and depth, and I’m really happy with the finished work!

You can see both versions on my Redbubble by clicking here. The new designs – some of which you can see below – are listed as “Gameboy Color 2.0.” I’ll probably make them available on Society6 at some point, too, so keep an eye out on my blog and my stores to see what’s new!

rb gameboy color redesign

Leave a Reply

