New art on Society6 and Redbubble

I haven’t posted much on my Society6 lately, so I took an afternoon to add some of my recent artwork, including the octopus illustration I did earlier this week. You can get all of the designs below on phone cases, bags, wall clocks, beach towels, throw blankets, shower curtains, and more by clicking here to browse my newest work!

s6 new art.jpg

Also newly available is the red octopus design! You can find it click here to see it on Redbubble, or here to see it on Society6.

rb octopus red.jpg

Leave a Reply

