Sea creature doodles

Since I spent most of this month working at my temporary job, I hadn’t had time to work on any of my illustration projects until just recently. I’ve been itching to get back to my drawing tablet for a while now, so doodling some ocean-dwelling invertebrates was a perfect exercise!

jellyfish and octopus line art

I’ve been meaning to redesign my business cards to match the look and feel of my blog, and I wanted to do some new artwork for the front of the cards, too. I really like how the octopus is looking so far, so whether or not I use him for my new business cards, I definitely want to finish that design. More updates to come after I finalize the line work and start adding color!

Leave a Reply

