More original art on Redbubble!

This post is contains artwork that is graphic in nature and may be disturbing to some readers. All content is hidden under the link. Continue at your own discretion!


I had a few requests to make some of my older illustrations available on Redbubble, so I decided to start looking back through my portfolio and picking a few my favorite pieces to upload.

First up is a piece suggested by my boyfriend, and it also happens to be the first digital painting I ever made. Titled “Bitter” as a reference to the Stephen Crane poem by which it was inspired, it was mostly just an excuse for me to practice painting in Photoshop. You can get it over on Redbubble as prints, on phone cases, stationery, and more by clicking here!

rb new old art2.jpg

Next is an art nouveau piece I did I couple of years back called “Sic Vita Est.” The idea for this one came to me after I wondered, “what if menstruation was the uterus making a blood sacrifice using dark magic?” The Latin reads as “Thus it begins anew/Such is life.” You can find it on shirts, phone cases, stickers, and all kinds of other stuff over at my Redbubble!

rb new old art1

This piece is one of my favorites! This was an octopus design I made in college, but I’ve always loved it… it even served as a reference for one of my tattoos! Get it on phone wallets, mugs, stickers, and more on my Redbubble store.

rb new old art3

That’s all for now, but I have a few more pieces from my portfolio that I’m thinking of adding to Redbubble, so check my blog and store often to see everything I’ve been working on!

Leave a Reply

