Cross stitch patterns now on Etsy

After finally downloading MacStitch, I’m absolutely in love with how easy it’s become for me to make cross stitch patterns… so much so, that I’ve decided to share some of my patterns on Etsy!

Most of these are brand new patterns, and while the border designs can be used however you like, I’d like to ask that you please be respectful of my work and not sell or distribute the patterns, or any work you create from them. They are intended for personal use only, so please be considerate when stitching and sharing.

With that out of the way, please enjoy! I’ll be adding new patterns to Etsy every so often, so check back here and at my store to stay updated on what’s new. You can click here to see what patterns are currently available for download.

etsy cross stitch patterns1.jpg

Leave a Reply

