New rude cross stitch

It took a while for me to decide on colors and get this stitched, but at last, here’s my latest addition to my rude cross stitch collection, and newest Etsy listing!

bitch please stitch.jpg

This one was really fun to work on. I used the border I designed for the commission I finished last week, added some hearts, and modified an alphabet I found in Julie Hasler’s book titled “500 Cross Stitch Charted Designs.” I’m so happy with how it turned out!

If you’re interested in owning one of these pieces, you can view the Etsy listing by clicking here.

2 thoughts on “New rude cross stitch

Leave a Reply

