Redbubble mug mini-review

I ordered a couple of my Cactus Party mugs for my aunt and grandma for Mother’s Day, and they turned out so nice that I thought I’d take some photos and share my thoughts on them here on my blog!

rb cactus mugs.jpg

The first thing I noticed was that the cactus pattern had printed a little darker than the original artwork, but, as you can see from the photos, all of the details have been preserved and the colors are still nice and vibrant. The mug itself is glossy ceramic, and, while not heavy, has a nice weight to it for a standard-size cup. It’s also dishwasher and microwave safe.

I was so excited to unbox these and see how they looked, and I’m happy to say that I was not disappointed. The mugs Redbubble sells seem to be of good enough quality to use on a regular basis, and although the artwork printed a bit darker than I’d anticipated, the details and colors still look great. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking to add to their mug collection!

So, if you or someone you know needs a new mug, click here to browse the mug section of my Redbubble store!

Leave a Reply

