New cross stitch projects

I ended up with a lot of things on my plate for the next couple of weeks, and coincidentally, they all happen to be cross stitch projects! I started a commission for a friend this week, and am also working on a pattern for a brand new design for my store. I’ve been doing some stitching on the side to replenish stock for my Etsy store, as well.

I’m still working on sketching out ideas for both of my new designs, so for now all I can post are teaser shots of some of my pencil work. Not the most exciting thing, I know, but I should have some in-progress photos posted sometime next week!

cross stitch sketches v2.jpg

Leave a Reply

