Christmas project #4: Dice bags

Finally, my last holiday project: Personalized dice bags for one of our D&D groups for Christmas!

dice bag collage1

Each fabric I chose represents each person’s character in the game. I had a lot of fun picking out the fabrics, and the bags themselves were very easy to make, so I really loved working on these. Also, my friends thought they were great!

Eventually, I’m thinking of turning the sewing pattern I created for this project into a PDF file and posting it on my blog for public use. If/when I do, I’ll paste a link to the pattern below.

dice bag collage3dice bag collage2

One thought on “Christmas project #4: Dice bags

Leave a Reply

