Resized Spoonflower swatches

After my past misadventure ordering swatches from Spoonflower, I was excited and a little nervous when I opened the mailbox this morning and found an envelope containing the new swatches. But the good news was, I didn’t have to be!

spoonflower_second swatches.jpg

Unlike the first batch, these swatches are scaled just the way I wanted, and the colors still look great (despite the not-so-great lighting in my house).

So, if you’re looking for some original artwork printed on fabric, wallpaper, or gift wrap, these designs are all available to order right now over at my Spoonflower store! Click here to check them out.

Leave a Reply

