Mostly doodles

So, some exciting news! I’ve been spending a lot of my time in recent weeks wrapping up a commission that I’ve had in the works for a while now, and I’m finally coming down the home stretch. It’s something that I’ve worked really hard on and am very excited about, and while I can’t post anything about it just yet, I’ll be talking about it again within the next couple of weeks, so keep an eye out for updates!

Unfortunately, being preoccupied with this commission has meant that I haven’t had time to work on much else. I did end up sketching some tattoo-style banners the other day, though, so I thought I’d share those… I’m hoping to incorporate them into my next project somehow. I’m planning to do some more illustration work soon, and will probably be posting a bunch of sketches and works in progress as soon as I get my current commission finished up.

banner doodles copy

Leave a Reply

