This week in sunsets

Lately, it’s been about 50-65˚ out, a little cloudy, and rainy… in other words, my favorite kind of weather! While overcast skies aren’t always good settings for spectacular sunsets, occasionally the clouds will cooperate long enough for me to run outside and take some good shots before it gets too dark. I’m really happy with this set – I managed to catch the sun as it put on a blue and orange light show, just before it dropped out of sight behind the trees.

 

I’m trying a new photo format here, since I’ve noticed that some photos in past posts seem to look a little small on my blog, and WordPress has taken away the option to view individual images as larger media files on a separate page. Now, to see the collages bigger, all you have to do is click on them!

Leave a Reply

