Spoonflower swatches have arrived!

Good news: My Spoonflower swatches were delivered over the weekend!

Bad news: I may have made some slight errors when sizing my images for upload, causing them to be printed just a tiny bit bigger than I’d intended.

spoonflower_first swatches.jpg

Oops.

But there is some more good news… as far as I can tell, all of the colors seemed to print true to their respective source images. So after I resize and re-upload my designs, I should be ready to order a new set of swatches without making any further adjustments. More on this when the resized swatches arrive!

3 thoughts on “Spoonflower swatches have arrived!

Leave a Reply

