New Gameboy design and some photography

I’ve had this original Gameboy design on my to-do list for a while now, and finally got around to working on it last week! I’m pretty happy with how this one turned out, especially since I recently upgraded to Photoshop CC and now have access to layer styles… until last month I’d been using Photoshop Elements 10, so it’s been a noticeable improvement.

This artwork is available on Redbubble, and you can check it out (along with the other designs in my Gameboy series) by clicking here!

rb original gameboy

In other news, there was a pretty great sunset last Thursday night, so I wanted to share some of my photography from that evening. Enjoy!

sunset collage_2-18-16

Leave a Reply

