Mid-vacation update

As expected, I’ve been almost too busy to eat and sleep while visiting my family in Arizona, so this post will be a short one… but I couldn’t resist sharing some photos of my trip so far!

katy's blog2

Got to meet the new Border Collie puppies before the tri-colored pup went to her new home! Pictured is Spunky, the dachshund, the two puppies, and Jack (not pictured is the puppies’ mother, Nell).katy's blog3

This is the puppy we’re keeping – her name is Lily, and she’s very excited to explore the world!katy's blog4

Finally, some sunset photos from the other night. I couldn’t quite capture the colors, but the photos still came out looking pretty good, I think.

Looking forward to seeing what the last week of my trip will bring, after which I’ll be posting more regularly. Next post should be up by sometime next weekend!

Leave a Reply

