Vacation!

As some of my readers know, I have a lot of family out in Arizona. For the past couple years, I’ve been making more of an effort to fly out and visit, and had planned to visit again this spring. But, after scheduling and rescheduling around plans and birthdays, I decided this morning that the best time to go was as soon as possible.

So, what does it mean for my blog?

Bad news first. It means I’ll be out of state from next Monday until Thursday the 28th, and unable to publish blog posts regularly. Also, my Etsy store will be in vacation mode from now until I get home.

The good news is that, before I leave, I’ll be able to draft a couple of posts and publish them periodically while I’m gone. And, I’ll be doing my best to take lots of photos and post those as well!

So, bottom line, I’ll be posting much less frequently over the next two and a half weeks, but there will still be new content on my blog about once a week. Also – and I’ll try not to go too overboard with these – but I’ll probably be sharing some photos of the new puppies at my parents’ house, too!

Leave a Reply

