Katy Makes Things on Redbubble!

After doing a little research and talking to a few of my fellow illustrators, I discovered that Redbubble is a very popular site for artists trying to get their work out into the world. Redbubble works much like Society6 does, only they offer a wider variety of products… so, I’m giving it a shot!

What does this mean? For me, it means making my artwork available on multiple websites and getting it seen by a wider audience. But for you, the reader (and potential buyer), it only means a different link to click. Comparatively, Society6 and Redbubble charge about the same amount for the same products, but Redbubble offers speedier shipping, and you get to browse a bigger selection of items, including spiral notebooks, drawstring backpacks, skirts, and stickers. How cool is that?

Since I’m still inundated with Christmas projects, it will be a while until I can make all of my artwork available on Redbubble. Until then, I’ve made my most recent illustration, that cute holiday card design, available as greeting cards, postcards, stickers, and more! I realize that Christmas is fast approaching, so, unfortunately, there is a good chance that even if you order straight away, it might not make it to you before Christmas day. However, Redbubble offers speedy shipping options, and I’m thinking of creating a “Thank You” version soon for all of your post-holiday needs.

So, until then, please check out the designs below at my new Redbubble store by clicking here, and stay tuned for further updates concerning the store and new products!

redbubble cards

Leave a Reply

