Photos from an evening walk

I’d almost forgotten I’d taken these until I started scrolling through my photos the other day! I got some really nice photos of the sunset that Jesse and I saw while we were on a walk around the neighborhood last week. The weather was beautiful and mild, and the clouds reminded me of something out of an oil painting. As usual, Jesse was patient while I stopped to take pictures, and encouraged me to take my time. I really want to get a DSLR camera someday, but some of the photos I get with my iPhone actually turn out all right, I think!

(As usual, you can click on the photos to see them bigger.)
sunset collage5sunset collage6

Leave a Reply

