Inktober and more sunset photos

I ended up falling behind on Inktober a little this week, but here’s some of my recent artwork! Tried some different techniques with these pieces… I’m happy with how they turned out.

inktober collage_6

Also, I wanted to share some more photos, since the sunset last night was really beautiful. I even got a couple of surprisingly good shots when Jesse and I were driving home for the evening.

sunset collage2

sunset collage3

This weekend’s shaping up to be pretty busy for me, but I’m going to do my best to keep up with Inktober and my Halloween projects! Next post will probably be either a short one this weekend, or a longer one sometime next week.

Leave a Reply

