Character development and new designs

D&D character color_wm WIP 9-26Managed to get a lot of work done this weekend on my D&D character! I’m pretty happy with her so far. I haven’t painted a lot of armor/metal before, so I’m looking forward to winging it. Lots left to do, but I feel like I’ve made some good progress so far!

Also, I’m thinking it’s time for a new cross-stitch piece soon. I’m currently sketching out some different ideas for patterns and haven’t decided on anything yet, but I’ll definitely post photos when I do (hopefully very soon). No hints before I’m done, but you can bet it’ll be in the same vein of humor as the cross-stitch projects I have for sale on Etsy (some designs NSFW).

s6 gameboy promo image

Lastly, I have a really cute new project that I just wrapped up this morning! Some of you might have seen that I made some sleek Gameboy Color designs for my Society6 store, which you can get on phone cases, tote bags, mugs, and more. But I also made a transparent version specifically for t-shirts, meaning that any color of shirt, hoodie, or tank top that Society6 carries can be immediately be transformed into a Gameboy!

You can see some of the available colors below, and the rest you can check out here!

society6 gameboy shirt

One thought on “Character development and new designs

Leave a Reply

